LIFE IS STRANGE: BEFORE THE STORM – Episode 3 finally arrives

The wait is finally over, the third and final episode of Life is Strange: Before the Storm entitled Hell is Empty is available today. A new trailer has also been released to mark the fact that the entire season is now available to download on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC (Steam).

Episode 3: Hell is Empty shows Chloe struggling to keep grasp of the events unravelling in front of her as we hurtle towards a dramatic conclusion and the consequences of your all your actions so far. As her friendship with Rachel Amber reaches new heights of emotion, Chloe uncovers a dangerous revelation that will require her to find the courage and strength to make some of the toughest decisions of her life…

“With the release of Episode 3, the story of Rachel and Chloe is coming to a close and just like the fans, we’re not ready for it to end”, said Jeff Litchford, Vice President at Deck Nine Games. “With great care we have tried to deal with incredibly personal topics and explored themes never touched before in games. I am incredibly proud of the team at Deck Nine and what they have delivered; we are all deeply humbled by the reaction of the fans”.

Players can enjoy a single global launch on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC for the first time. This means that no matter what country you are in the game will launch at exactly the same time.

Here is a breakdown of the timings


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: